Linkedin

25 01 2005

Today it's been a busy day. Woke up at 5.30AM, boarded a plane, had two meetings, took a plane back and made it home at 7.30PM, so I'm going to bed early but didn't want to let one day pass without a blog post, even though I haven't got much to say.

At home, I found about 120 new items in my aggregator and a couple hundred unread mail messages, some of them responses to requests for contact I made on Linkedin, which I signed up for just yesterday. I hope to have something more to say on the subject tomorrow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

