Re: Applying for a Java job – HOWTO

31 01 2005

I'm sure I would have no problem matching most of
the criteria Mike lays down as prerequisites for getting a job at Atlassian. I have a decent grasp of English language, relevant experience, have contributed to a few open source projects and keep a blog. I am a JIRA user too.

Only problem, I am not available for an interview in Sidney :(. For locations nearer to home (Italy), my resume is available here. It's PDF, but not written in pink ;).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

