NetNewsWire Wish

16 02 2005

NetNewsWire Icon
Being a rather satisfied NetNewsWire beta tester, I certainly appreciate its embedded browsing mode.

But there's one feature I wish it had. When I find an interesting news item or blog post, I want it to be preserved and not fade away when it is superseded by newer items. In this case, I usually post it to del.icio.us. For that, I have to open the link in an external browser and use a nifty bookmarklet that I found somewhere (I'd point to the URL, but I cannot find it anymore).

Wouldn't it be great if I could post to del.icio.us from inside NetNewsWire? Maybe there's a script out there that awaits to be found.

Update: Brent suggested to use this script. Thanks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

