Furniture

21 06 2005

Horm furnitureAfter the chair, today I’ve also probably found a cupboard and a table for my new home office. I’m pretty much sold on the Polka Dots cupboard from Horm, but I’m still relatively undecided on the table. The Bello! is nice but maybe a little small.

Together they make up a very nice combination (click on the image to enlarge it) and the price is much less than what I had anticipated, given the price at what designer furniture is typically sold. Assuming I can make up my mind on the table, I am going to place an order for them by the end of this week.

Actions

Information

One response

6 08 2005
Agylen » Home office refurnishing project: Phase 2 completed

[…] kmark this)
 

While I was in Rome, the furniture shop delivered the rest of the furniture I had bought for my home office, so I came home Friday to find it all mounted and in place. The […]

Leave a Reply

