The Apple Mighty Mouse: I Want It!

2 08 2005

If there’s one thing that bothers me about my new iMac is the mouse. Not because it has just one button, but because it has no scrollwheel. Even the trackpad of my PowerBook can scroll, thanks to SideTracker, but not my iMac. So, I was considering getting myself a Logitech mouse…

mightymousehero20050802.jpg

… until this:

“In the beginning, there was one button. Then there were two. Then there were clickable scroll wheels and programmable toggles and solid-state slides. But nobody made a mouse as easy to use as your Mac. Until now. Mighty Mouse combines the capability of a multibutton mouse with Apple’s signature top-shell design for the best of both form and function. Use it any way you work: Stick with single-button simplicity or click with multibutton efficiency.”

Actions

Information

One response

10 08 2005
vicky

i know what you mean, i want one of these too, they look so good. I’ve just bought an ibook 🙂

Leave a Reply

