KLM Internet Check-In

4 10 2005

Just like Andrew, I’m flying to Amsterdam via KLM, so I’d like to do this Internet Check-In stuff as well. Unfortunately, I’m flying thursday morning and Internet check-ins aren’t available until 30 hours before departure, so I’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see if my ticket is eligible. On the other hand, I don’t have a printer at home, so I’d have to ask my wife to print the boarding pass for me at the office. All in all, I’m not sure it’s worth it.

Update: I was able to check-in for my outbound MXP-AMS flight (and also to choose a nice seat, thanks to SeatGuru) but not for the trip back from Amsterdam. God knows!

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 10 2005
caleb

When you print your eticket make sure you use “high quality” not “draft” as you print settings. When i did it the ticket had a wierd bar code like thing. If it is unreadable by their scanner you have to go back and do normal check in, which is fun.

16 10 2006
Mrs Mary Gatton

I would like to use internet check-in for my flight KL1046 on Wednesday 18 October
Bristo/Amsterdam/Johannesburg

Leave a Reply

