Slides of my OSCON talk

27 07 2006

This post is just to provide a pointer to my slides: they are here if you’d like to have a look at them. I’m not going to write anything more about the OSCON today: my head is exploding with all the things I listened to. Plus I need to decompress after the tension that always goes with speaking in front of an audience, especially in a tongue that is not your own. I’m just looking forward to the exhibit hall reception that is going to kick off at 6. Hope they have lots of beer.

Technorati Tags: , .

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

