What kind of genius am I?

28 09 2006

Kathy Sierra: “So, what kind of genius are YOU?

(Whatever type you are–conceptual or experimental–note the computer both David and Doc are using in the pictures. I’m just sayin’…)”

Like Kathy, I think I’m unfortunately too old to be in the “young/conceptual” camp, so maybe I can be a “late bloomer”. Of course, there’s the possibility that I’m not a genius at all, but the fact that I use the same computer as Dave and Doc (see the picture on Kathy’s blog) might well mean something.

Actions

Information

One response

5 07 2008
jim

isn’t everyone a genius in their own way?

Leave a Reply

