My Moo MiniCards

17 10 2006

My Moo MiniCards have arrived and boy, are they cool! They’re also tiny, though. I wonder whether they will offer larger formats in the future. I can definitely see myself getting a bunch of them, in any case. Now that’s a company that knows how to do some kick-ass word-of-mouth marketing.

My Moo MiniCards

A word of caution: prefer bright subjects, they come out much better than darker ones with that kind of format and paper finish.

Technorati Tags: , .

Actions

Information

One response

31 10 2006
it's all about cards

I think mini cards are the future. Check out the guys who invented them at:

http://www.i-yo.com

It’s pretty cool Barcelona design!

Leave a Reply

