Five things you didn't know about me

19 12 2006

Since I’ve been prodded by Gianugo, I cannot avoid taking part in the latest meme: list five things about you that most people don’t know, then link to other five people and ask them to do the same.

Here’s my list:

  1. I met the first girl I started dating with a certain frequency when I sold her my C64. Before then, I was too busy playing with the C64 to date girls.
  2. I got a Ph.D but never bothered to deposit the dissertation, so I have no piece of paper to prove it.
  3. The only movie that almost made me shed a tear in adult age was Nankyoku monogatari (Antarctica).
  4. I never broke a single bone of my body. The only thought of distortions and fractures makes me shiver.
  5. I’d like to visit every single country in the world in my lifetime. Having visited just 19 of them so far, I don’t think it’s likely I’ll be able to visit them all.

Now on to you: Duncan, Philipp, Ted, Steve and Tim, but please post something interesting, even slightly embarrassing, not things like “I can play Twinkle Twinkle Little Star on the piano while blindfolded.” 😉

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 09 2007
I’ve Been Tagged - .NETicated

[…] Ugo Cei […]

5 09 2007
I’ve Been Tagged - .NETicated

[…] Ugo Cei […]

Leave a Reply

