I am Time's Person of the Year

23 12 2006

Time Person of the YearNo, really. And you can be, too, if you have a Mac with iSight, OS X Tiger and Safari or Firefox—they say Safari is required, but for me it worked with Firefox 2).

Head over here and use Shift+Cmd+4 to grab a screenshot or use Grab.app, to your liking.

Nice trick, huh? Well, I was thinking of adding a line to my resumé stating:

2006 – Named Person of the Year by Time Magazine.

Now I can even prove it ;).

(Via James Duncan, who didn’t even notice I had tagged him a few days ago. 😦 )

Actions

Information

One response

24 12 2006
James Duncan Davidson

Darn it. I noticed it now (and updated the page with a backreference).

Good shot of you. You look very thoughtful!

Leave a Reply

