What did I do on vacation?

8 01 2007

Skied, quite a lot. Snow wasn’t exactly abundant but good enough.

Read a couple of good books, of which I plan to write a review shortly:

For these books, and a couple more I haven’t read yet, I wish to thank one of our customers, who very kindly gave all their collaborators an Amazon gift certificate as a Christmas present. It was very much appreciated, thanks!

Now I could use the rest of this post to reflect on the year just ended and make predictions for 2007, but I won’t. I’m not good at either reflections or predictions.

I will limit myself to noting that starting today, for the first time in my life, I’m officially employed (by Sourcesense, of course) and not a free-lance anymore. Not that it changes anything, in practice, but it’s an important milestone nonetheless.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

