Krugle Eclipse plug-in

13 03 2007

KruglePlugIn.pngI just installed the Krugle plug-in for Eclipse (beta) and I have to say that it is quite good. Now when I’m working in Eclipse and using some Open Source library, I can look up its code and load it in the editor, without switching to the browser.

TO be honest, I would like to always have a Maven or Ivy repository complete with sources and javadocs for all the libraries I’m using, but that is often not the case, so I welcome Krugle plug-in.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

