Travel, travel, travel

8 07 2008



Trafalgar Square

Originally uploaded by Ugo Cei.

London this week, Nicosia (Cyprus) the next one, with barely the time to empty a set of bags and fill a new one in between planes. Both trips are for work and not for pleasure (though I’m bringing my family along to Cyprus, they will get all the pleasure I think).

Then, in August, Turkey, this time for vacations. I feel like I’m spending more time organizing trips (flights, hotels, cars, etc.) than working.

More details about my trips on Dopplr.

Actions

Information

One response

8 07 2008
Adrian Sutton

Bah, you’ve only got the velocity of a duck! Come catch up with us butterflies. 🙂
http://www.dopplr.com/traveller/ajsutton/public
I do so love that kind of quirky feature.

Of course, much of my travel has been for holidays instead of work which is much more pleasant.

Leave a Reply

